Meet the Editors

Sally Arteseros
sarteseros@bookdocs.com

Maureen Baron
Telephone: 212-787-6260

Harriet Bell
hbell@bookdocs.com
www.bellbookandhandle.com

Toni Burbank
Telephone: 718-499-3993
toniburbank@bookdocs.com

Susan Dalsimer
Telephone: 212-496-9164
sdalsimer@bookdocs.com

Paul De Angelis
Telephone: 860-672-6882
pdeangelis@bookdocs.com

Michael Denneny
Telephone: 212-362-3241
mldenneny@bookdocs.com

Emily Heckman
Telephone: 917-837-3817
emilyheckman@aol.com

Susan Leon
Telephone: 914-833-1422
sleon@bookdocs.com

Richard Marek
Telephone: 203-341-8607
rwmarek@earthlink.net

Beth Rashbaum
Telephone: 212-228-9573
brashbaum@bookdocs.com

Betty Kelly Sargent
Telephone: 212-486-1531
bsargent@earthlink.net

James O'Shea Wade
Telephone: 914-962-4619
jwade@bookdocs.com